The world’s longest train

I like useless knowledge, just ask anyone of my friends. For example did you know that Aberystwth which is in Wales has a Shrewsbury (which is in England) postcode? I know mental. Anyway, I went to London on Monday and on the journey down my inquisitive mind wondered what the longest train in the world was. One text later and 118118 had told me it was the Mauritania at a whopping 3km long, they’d also told me it was a free text as they took so long to reply – nice. By the way, if you ever happen to be in Carluccios around breakfast/brunch time the fried eggs, pancetta and ciabatta is delicious and the coffee is some of the best i’ve tasted.

Leave a Reply

